## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal No. 97 of 2005

Dated: January 4, 2007

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Dev Singh, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. A. A. Khan, Technical Member Hon'ble Mr. H.L. Bajaj, Technical Member

N.T.P.C. ....Appellant

V/s.

C.E.R.C. & Ors. ....Respondents

Counsel for Appellant: Mr. M. G. Ramachandran with

Mr. Anand K. Ganesan

Mr. Sarup Singh & Mr. Kiran Suri for DTL

Counsel for Respondents: N.N. Chaturvedi for Powergrid

Mr. Pradeep Misra for UPPCL

Ms. Yogmaya Agnihotri & Mr. Rohit Singh for CSEB Mr. Ramji Srinivasan with Ms. Mandakini Singh

for KPTCL

## **ORDER**

This appeal is covered by the decision rendered by us in Appeal Nos. 51, 52, 53 etc., of 2006.

Accordingly, the appeal is disposed of in terms of the order in Appeal Nos. 51, 52, 53 etc., of 2006, dated December 6, 2006.

(A.A.Khan)(H.L. Bajaj)(Anil Dev Singh)Technical MemberTechnical MemberChairperson