Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 270 of 2006

Dated: 24th January, 2007

Present:

Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil Dev Singh, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. A.A.Khan, Technical Member

Chhattisgarh State Electricity Board

-Appellant

V/s.

Sri. J. P. Saboo & Ors.

-Respondents

Counsel for Appellant : Mr. Gopal Choudary

Counsel for Respondents : Mr. Dipak Bhatta Charyya, Sr. Adv. with

Mr. Niraj Kumar for Resp. Nos. 1 to 3 Mr. M. G. Ramachandran for CSERC-

Resp.5.

Mr. P. C. Sen for Resp. No.4.

ORDER

In view of the order passed in IA No. 188 of 2006 and AFR No. 1430 of 2006, the appeal is disposed of accordingly.

(A.A.Khan) Technical Member (Anil Dev Singh)
Chairperson